Komandor
 
 

CUSTOM SLIDING DOORS AND CLOSETS

 
 
 
aranzacja-przedpokoj-szafir-grafitowy-otwarta.jpg

A EUROPEEN SYSTEM FOR ALL YOUR NEEDS

 
komandor1.jpg

Our products are designed by our team of specialized technicians to maximize quality, operation and durability. We are always looking for new solutions to meet the needs of the customer, while creating designs that are up to date and functional.

Our designers are equipped with a specialized program that optimizes the living space, whatever the constraints.

A PRODUCT WITHOUT COMPROMISE

A project signed Komandor guarantees a high-end product. Each component of your Komandor system has been specially manufactured to meet the highest standards of quality.

Sliding doors slide easily and the hardware never wears out. All products are made from the most durable materials, such as steel and aluminum. Each project is provided with a 10 year warranty *.

 
 
 

A SELECTION LIKE NO OTHER

 
komandr-studio-11-e1511465414188 2.jpg

CLOSETS

studio-door-example-1.jpg

SLIDING DOORS

custom-wall-units-002.jpg

CUSTOM FURNITURE

With our wide range of materials and finishes, you could be confident that your doors will be unique and tailored to your image. Choose from 12 different types of frames, either steel or aluminum, as well as a selection of glass, acrylic, mirror or laminate panels. Komandor also offers you several door features, whether sliding, folding, swiveling, retractable or fixed. In addition, we offer the possibility of using different finishes on the front and back of the door, creating a product to your taste.

PERFECT EXECUTION

To ensure that you have received impeccable after-sales service, we employ a team of passionate and professional installers. Our installers are trained in the latest techniques and come equipped with the newest technologies to install your quality product, be it a custom wardrobe or a partition system.

Unlike the competition, we never subcontract our projects, which means that you will receive reliable and continuous service from a passionate team. When you buy a Komandor product, you can rest assured that our team of professional installers will be on hand to ensure that your project is well executed the first time.

 
 

 
 

THE EXPERTS IN design

Book an appointment with one of our expert designers and be immersed in a world of possibilities.

Komandor
 
 

RANGEMENTS ET PORTES COULISSANTES SUR MESURES

 
 
 
aranzacja-przedpokoj-szafir-grafitowy-otwarta.jpg

UN SYSTÈME EUROPÉEN POUR TOUS VOS BESOINS

 
komandor1.jpg

Nos produits sont conçus par notre équipe de techniciens spécialisés afin de maximiser la qualité, le fonctionnement et la durabilité. Nous recherchons toujours de nouvelles solutions pour répondre aux besoins du client, tout en réalisant des designs au goût du jour.

Nos designers sont équipés d’un programme spécialisé qui permet d’optimiser l’espace de vie, quelles que soient les contraintes.

UN PRODUIT SANS COMPROMIS

Un produit signé Komandor vous garantit un produit haut de gamme. Chaque composante de votre système Komandor a été spécialement fabriquée pour répondre aux normes de qualités les plus élevées.

Les portes coulissantes glissent aisément et la quincaillerie ne s’use jamais. Tous les produits sont fabriqués à partir des matériaux les plus durables, tels que l’acier et l’aluminium. Chaque projet est fourni avec une garantie de 10 ans*.

 
 
 

UNE SÉLECTION HORS PAIR

 
komandr-studio-11-e1511465414188 2.jpg

GARDE-ROBE

studio-door-example-1.jpg

PORTES

custom-wall-units-002.jpg

MEUBLES SUR MESURE

Grâce à notre vaste gamme de matériaux et finis, vous pourriez avoir confiance que vos portes seront uniques et taillées à votre image. Choisissez parmi 12 modèles de cadrages différents, soit en acier ou en aluminium, ainsi qu’une sélection de panneaux en verre, acrylique, miroir ou stratifié. Komandor vous offre également plusieurs caractéristiques de portes, que ce soit coulissantes, pliantes, pivotantes, escamotables ou fixes. De plus, nous offrons la possibilité d’utiliser des finis différents au recto et au verso de la porte, créant un produit à vos goûts et original.

L’EXECUTION PARFAITE

Afin d’assurer que vous avez reçu un service impeccable après-vente, nous employons une équipe d’installateurs passionnés et perfectionnistes. Nos installateurs sont professionnellement formés et arrivent équipés des dernières technologies pour installer votre produit de qualité, que ce soit une garde-robe sur mesure ou un système de cloisons.

Contrairement à la compétition, nous ne sous-traitons jamais nos projets, ce qui veut dire que vous recevrez un service fiable et continu par une équipe passionnée. Quand vous achetez un produit Komandor, vous pouvez être rassurés que notre équipe d’installateurs professionnels sera sur place pour que votre projet soit bien exécuté la première fois.

 
 

 
 

les experts du design

Prenez rendez-vous avec un des nos designers experts et démarrez un processus qui va mener à votre projet de rêve!